Bernadette Dunstone
St Helen's Catholic Church
East Gresford
Friday 22nd January 2021 - 1:30PM
View Funeral Notice >
Phillip John Hartin
Fry Bros Chapel
East Maitland
Tuesday 19th January 2021 - 2:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Christopher Hancock
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Thursday 21st January 2021 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Barbra Ostle
Fry Bros Chapel
East Maitland
Tuesday 19th January 2021 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Audrey Edith Swain
St Joseph's Catholic Church
East Maitland
Wednesday 20th January 2021 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Keith Furner
Fry Bros Chapel
Maitland
Friday 15th January 2021 - 3:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Norma Eileen Whittaker
Fry Bros Chapel
Maitland
Thursday 14th January 2021 - 2:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Gordon Tranter
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 15th January 2021 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Keith William Adams
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 15th January 2021 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Henry Roderick Albert Armstrong
Holy Trinity Anglican Church
Lochinvar
Thursday 14th January 2021 - 2:30PM
View Funeral Notice >
Laurence Dalo
St Joseph's Catholic Church
East Maitland
Friday 15th January 2021 - 2:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Alan Becker
St John's Anglican Church
Branxton
Thursday 14th January 2021 - 10:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Nanette Joan Punch
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Campbells Hill
Wednesday 13th January 2021 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Noel John Irwin
Greta Cemetery
Greta
Tuesday 12th January 2021 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Barbara Redman
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 8th January 2021 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Ian David Goodson
Raymond Terrace Baptist Church
Raymond Terrace
Wednesday 6th January 2021 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Maxwell Kevin Wilson
St Peter's Anglican Church
East Maitland
Friday 8th January 2021 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
James Charles Slater
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Thursday 7th January 2021 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Maxwell Kevin Wilson
St Peter's Anglican Church
East Maitland
Friday 8th January 2021 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Evelyn Alma Martin
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Monday 4th January 2021 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Desmond James Humble
Fry Bros Chapel
Maitland (Rutherford)
Monday 4th January 2021 - 11:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Marie Duncan
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Thursday 31st December 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Norma Ruth Smith
St Paul's Anglican Church
Beresfield
Thursday 31st December 2020 - 2:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Ruth Irene O'Meley
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Tuesday 29th December 2020 - 3:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Randall Sharpe
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Wednesday 30th December 2020 - 3:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Allan Lanesbury
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Fay Waite
Fry Bros Chapel
East Maitland
Tuesday 29th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Winifred "Wini" Jensen
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Cheryl Christine Gore
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Beryl Joyce McPherson
Catholic Cemetery
East Maitland
Monday 21st December 2020 - 1:30PM
View Funeral Notice >
Deborah May Hepplewhite
Morpeth Cemetery
Morpeth
Tuesday 29th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Cameron Anderson
Paterson Cemetery
Paterson
Friday 18th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
George Thomas Harbrow
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Monday 21st December 2020 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Colleen Joy Whaler
Fry Bros Chapel
East Maitland
Thursday 17th December 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Joy Burton
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Campbells Hill (Maitland)
Friday 18th December 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Helen Mary Franks
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 18th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Elsie Mary Skene
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 18th December 2020 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Beula Alice Gunning
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - 1:00PM
Shirley Vera Williams
Newcastle Memorial park
Beresfield
Thursday 17th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Martin John Heffron
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Monday 21st December 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Philomena Elaine McLaren
St Joseph's Catholic Church
East Maitland
Tuesday 15th December 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Neil George Goldsworthy
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 11th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Hazel Prudence Cooper
Lake Macquarie Memorial Park
Ryhope
Monday 14th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Gavin Anthony Conder
Tocal Homestead
Tocal
Thursday 10th December 2020 - 10:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Ronald Bruce Bates
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Tuesday 8th December 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Mary Dorothy Sheridan
Holy Family Catholic Church
Largs
Friday 4th December 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Colin Andrew MacIntyre
St Joseph's Catholic Church
East Maitland
Tuesday 8th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Yvonne Mary Mullett
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church
Beresfield
Tuesday 8th December 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Norma McGeachie
St Peter's Anglican Church
East Maitland
Monday 7th December 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Gary "Gaz" Roy Wright
Anna Bay Lawn Cemetery
Anna Bay
Friday 4th December 2020 - 11:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Frederick Ernest Norcup
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Monday 30th November 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Patricia "Pat" Diane Dean
Maitland Uniting Church
Maitland
Thursday 3rd December 2020 - 10:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Michael "Huck" Joseph Lance Huckerby
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 27th November 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Sandra Eleanor Smith
Private Service in Rutherford
All welcome to burial at Nathialia Cemetery, Victoria
View Funeral Notice >
Mavis Jean Perrett
Fry Bros Chapel
Maitland
Thursday 26th November 2020 - 10:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Morris David McLeod
Salvation Army Citadel
Rutherford
Friday 27th November 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Brendon Brunner
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 27th November 2020 - 3:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Leon Errol Lawrence
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 20th November 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Lillian Dulcie Jordan
St Catherine's Catholic Church
Greta
Wednesday 18th November 2020 - 10:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Ann Mary Akers
St Patrick's Catholic Church
Lochinvar
Friday 13th November 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Kerry Maclon Holmes
Fry Bros Chapel
Maitland
Thursday 12th November 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Thomas Alva Evans
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 13th November 2020 - 2:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
William "Billy" George Vanery
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 20th November 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
William Lyall Ward
St Peter's Anglican Church
East Maitland
Wednesday 11th November 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
William John Bates
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Thursday 1st January 1970 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Garry Godfrey Roth
St Johns Anglican Church
Raymond Terrace
Thursday 5th November 2020 - 2:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Raymond Henry Wilson
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 6th November 2020 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Janyse Dorothy Aber
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Thursday 5th November 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Geoffrey "Geoff" Wilton
Fry Bros Chapel
Maitland
Monday 2nd November 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Noel Roy Waight
Private Farewell
Thursday 29th October 2020 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Abraham Burton
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Campbell's Hill
View Funeral Notice >
Maxwell "Max" Thomas Moore
Fry Bros Chapel
East Maitland
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
John "Jack" William Anderson
St John's Anglican Church
Cessnock
Wednesday 28th October 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Raymond "Ray" Frederick Coward
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 6th November 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Derwyn Taylor
"Bonnie Doon', 14 Oakendale Road
Glen Oak
Monday 26th October 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Marjorie Elaine Jordan
St Columba's Catholic Church
Paterson
Friday 23rd October 2020 - 1:30PM
View Funeral Notice >
Edith Irene Gibbs
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Tuesday 20th October 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Helen Elizabeth Price
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Friday 16th October 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
James Peter Hayman
East Lakes Corp Salvation Army Church
Belmont
Friday 16th October 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Elaine Reid
Fry Bros Chapel
Maitland (Rutherford)
Friday 16th October 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Shane Anthony Hudson
Newcastle Memorial Park
Beresfield
Thursday 15th October 2020 - 10:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Ruby Rose Coulton
North Chapel
Newcastle Memorial Park
Friday 2nd October 2020 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Denise May Price
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Friday 2nd October 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Glenice Helen O'Connor
Paterson Catholic Cemetery
Friday 2nd October 2020 - 10:30AM
View Funeral Notice >
Anthony Francis Smith
St Joseph's Catholic Church, East Maitland
Thursday 1st October 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Vicki Allen
Newcastle Memorial Park, Beresfield
Thursday 1st October 2020 - 4:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Matthew John Saunders
Church of the Immaculate Conception, Morpeth
Thursday 1st October 2020 - 1:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
James Malcolm Crow
North Chapel, Newcastle Memorial Park
Friday 25th September 2020 - 12:00PM
View Funeral Notice >
Robert John Horne
St Brigid's Catholic Church, Raymond Terrace
Thursday 24th September 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Neil Ernest Sauber
St Peter's Anglican Church, East Maitland
Monday 21st September 2020 - 11:00AM
View Funeral Notice >
Melinda Jane Duggan
St Peter's Anglican Church, East Maitland
Thursday 23rd July 2020 - 2:30PM

48 Banks Street
East Maitland, NSW 2323

97 New England Highway
Maitland (Rutherford), NSW 2320

61 Port Stephens Street
Raymond Terrace, NSW 2324